We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

For enquiries email us at info@eastdevonlibdems.org.uk

General Election 2019

Eleanor Rylance: Parliamentary Candidate

  • Email - EleanorRylanceLD@gmail.com
  • Mobile - 07521 911159

Stephen Schlich: Agent

Stuart Mole: Press Officer


Brenda Taylor

Officers of East Devon Liberal Democrats, Local Party

Penny Lewis: Interim Chair

Eileen Beech: Vice Chair

Rick Newcombe: Secretary

Stephen Schlich: Treasurer

Ono Almedo: Interim Data Officer

Heather Fairbairn: Interim Membership Data Officer

Iain Fairbairn: Interim Membership Development Officer