We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact details below for our serving councillors.

Exmouth Town Council

Name Ward Phone Email
Tim Dumper Halsdon 01395 276635 t.dumper@exmouth.gov.uk
Pauline Garbutt Halsdon 01395 224067
Clare Gough Town 01395 279875
Pat Graham Town 01395 273423 p.graham@exmouth.gov.uk
Steve Gazzard Withycombe 07779 960199 sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk
Brenda Taylor Withycombe 01395 263805 btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk
Brian Toye Withycombe 01395 277156

East Devon District Council

Name Ward Phone Email
Peter Burrows Seaton 01297 23193 pburrows@eastdevon.gov.uk
Steve Gazzard Withycombe 07779 960199 sgazzard@eastdevon.gov.uk
Pat Graham Town 01395 273423 pgraham@eastdevon.gov.uk
Douglas Hull Axminster Town 01297 33522 dhull@eastdevon.gov.uk
Brenda Taylor Withycombe 01395 263805 btaylor@eastdevon.gov.uk
Eileen Wragg Town 01395 273474 ewragg@eastdevon.gov.uk